No excuses now ….

P1040596

Image | This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to No excuses now ….

  1. Javie says:

    I have that book too – be curious to see if it is helpful for you. I am more a muslin fitter vs. tissue fitter but the rest of the book is awesome.

  2. Tia Dia says:

    I just picked up a copy from the library, too. Y’know… to peruse before I dish out for my own copy.

  3. Tanit-Isis says:

    Woot woot! πŸ˜‰

  4. πŸ˜€ true, you have to look beyond the 80s/90s vibe πŸ˜€
    SUCCESS!

  5. Yay. Ignore how dated the look and feel of this book is. The content is invaluable.

  6. symondezyn says:

    LOL… I know that everyone loves this book, but the cover design is just awful ^__^ (I’m sorry, I just can’t get past things like that – I’m a designer LOL) That being said, please glean some wisdom from it and shower it on the rest of us – I know you can conquer the skinnies!!! πŸ˜€

  7. Lene says:

    This book is being recommended by so many people – cant wait to see what you think! Buy yes/no?

    • It has, yes. I’ve had a good flick through and it looks good so I’ll see how I get on using it with making my damned skinnies. Promise to let you know when I get to it πŸ™‚

  8. You can do it! Also the facial expression of the lady on the bottom left of the book is just hilarious!

    • You know I hadn’t noticed!! JJ just looked at the cover and said … “how old is that book?”. It does have a 80s/90s vibe right? Anyway am going to curl up on the couch shortly and have a read.

  9. Hehe! πŸ™‚ Go girl!

I love comments...

