Snot gurgles return

I am a snotty slimy sneezy snively snorty sack.

No sewing, or anything of note, is being accomplished.

I’ll be back.

Soon.

Bleh!

This entry was posted in not sewing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Snot gurgles return

  1. 😦 och! Get better! Take care!

  2. Jen says:

    I hope you feel better soon!! I’ve been the same but am finally coming through it (three weeks later!).

    • Oh Jen you poor thing – 3 weeks of the blergh would set me right back. Its the change of seasons I think. Well for me anyway. Unfortunately as I got better one of my girls got sick so we played see saw for a bit :s. Anyway, all better now and I’ve been sewing muslins for all I’m worth.

      I love the little bow you did a tute for – I have bookmarked it so thank you!

  3. Michelle says:

    It’s been a few days, so hopefully you are feeling better by now. Sending you healthy thoughts!

  4. I’m late…so I hope by now you are feeling a lot better πŸ™‚ Echinacea Tincture is my winter cure all…

  5. CherryPix says:

    Hope you’re feeling better… drink lots of warm honey and lemon??

    • Thank you and I am today, marginally. You know what I am drinking gallons of the stuff. Honey and lemon is absolutely the business when you’re snotty as hell! Coffee during the day and H&L of an evening, or is I’m too hyped up for more caffeine lol.

  6. Get well soon my lovely. Don’t stress it

    Bundana
    @ http://www.bundana.blogspot.co.uk

    • Hiya Caffy and how lovely you stopped by. I shant stress. Promise. This morning I have my caffeine, blogroll, and a skirt to mock up. Tis all good. Plus books to read about zipper insertion lol.

  7. amaryllislog says:

    Oh no! I hope you feel better soon! No fun at all, boo.

    • Boo. Yup. I hate colds. They suck. I need a tap for my nose and even the internet cannot provide a real solution to that one ;). That being said, when recovered from a head cold isn’t the world just a wonderful bright deliscious place? When the senses have been blocked for a few days I notice all the wonderful smells – coffee, bread, flowers, grass etc etc. So there is something fabulous to look forward to that only a cold can deliver lolol.

  8. Gjeometry says:

    Get Well Soon!!!

  9. CGCouture says:

    Wishing you a speedy recovery! 😦

  10. Andrea says:

    Hope you feel better soon!

  11. That does not sounds fun. Feel better soon.

  12. Sewbussted says:

    😦 Feel better soon!!

I love comments...

