Summer sprinkling ….

P1040097

P1040079_2

This entry was posted in not sewing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Summer sprinkling ….

  1. Winter Owls says:

    Reminds me of my Aussie childhood!

    • Hey Jennifer – lovely to see you and thanks for commenting. You know, my kids asked me why I didn’t come run in the sprinkler too. They’re right I should and shall next time the weather perks up again. Do you think you might again? You know, for old times’ sake?

  2. kaitui_kiwi says:

    I remember those hot summer days in the back yard, jumping over the sprinkler 🙂 bliss

  3. amaryllislog says:

    Mermaids! Yay such fun! Merry Christmas!!

I love comments...

