A green tulle sea

My sewing room has become a marine environment with a sea of green tulle lapping the walls and speckles of gold lycra and pins sprinkled about.  Where’s my paddle?

Sometimes mermaids visit …..

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to A green tulle sea

  1. amaryllislog says:

    Maybe the mermaid will share pictures once she is fulled dressed up?

  2. I’m guessing those mermaids are camera shy, because I can’t see any! But I love the colour of the tulle.

  3. MrsC says:

    Oh the life of a ballet Mum with twin girls eh! 😉

  4. soisewedthis says:

    ohhh, did i miss – what are you making? tutu or petticoat? It looks like fun!

  5. Tanit-Isis says:

    Oh, LOL! This is when I break out the ruffler foot….

    Don’t drown! 🙂

  6. Jo says:

    How poetic! 🙂

  7. Karen says:

    It’s gorgeous – such a beautiful green!

I love comments...

